Contact Us:
5100 Maryland Way
Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 800.624.9698
Fax: 615.377.3067
 
 
 
 
                                                                                                                                 
 
Executive
615-371-0049 
Fax: 615-377-6449
 



Return to Top
Dawn Crawford
President/CEO
dcrawford@thepool-tn.org
Charles DeMore​
Executive Vice President/CFO/
Director of Human Resources
cdemore@thepool-tn.org
 
 

Member Services
615-371-0049 
Fax: 615-377-3067



                                       Return to Top

West
Celeste Taylor
Member Services Representative
ctaylor@thepool-tn.org 
731-514-5994

Middle
Callie Westerfield
Member Services Representative
cwesterfield@thepool-tn.org
800-624-9698

East
Wayne Anderson
Member Services Representative
wanderson@thepool-tn.org
 
772-473-4243

 

                                                                                                                                                                 
Loss Control
615-371-0049 
Fax: 615-377-9212

Loss Control Consultants




Return to Top
Michael Fann
Director of Loss Control
mgfann@thepool-tn.org
​George Dalton
Assistant Director of Loss Control
gdalton@thepool-tn.org
​Tahtia Carver
Executive Assistant
tcarver@thepool-tn.org
​East
Judy Housley
Loss Control Consultant
865-693-6745
Fax: 865-693-6742
Middle
Chester Darden
Loss Control Consultant
615-371-0049
Fax: 615-371-9212
West
Paul Chambliss
Loss Control Consultant
Fax: 731-660-8993
 

                                                                                                                                                 
Property Conservation Consultants   ​ Return to Top
East
Bill Magoon
Property Conservation Consultant
bmagoon@thepool-tn.org
423-667-3453
Fax: 423-305-1368​
Middle
Bob Lynch
Property Conservation Consultant
615-371-0049
Fax: 615-377-3067
West
Andy Lacewell
Property Conservation Consultant
731-660-8592
Fax: 615-371-9212
 
 
                                                                                                                                                                
 
800-288-0829
Fax: 615-377-9212       



Return to Top
Jim Morrison, CPA
Director of Claims
​Elmer Cook, Retired
Contact - Bill Wright
Claims Coordination Supervisor
bwright@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6048
800-979-6159
 
                                                                                                                                                                      
Claims Supervisors  Return to Top
Bob Bell
Liability & Property Supervisor
bbell@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6043
800-979-6154
​Michele Williams
Workers Compensation Supervisor
mwilliams@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6030
800-596-6513​

​Bill Wright
Claims Coordination Supervisor
bwright@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6048
800-979-6159

  
 
                                                                                                                                                                                    
Other Services​ Return to Top
Dan Sibley
Field Claims Investigator
dsibley@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6052
​Danya Feinstein
Liability Litigation/Large Loss Specialist
dfeinstein@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6046
800-979-6157
​Kathy Van Grinsven
Information Systems
kvan@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6049
   
  
                                                                                                                                                                       
Liability and Property Claims Representatives
800-288-0829
Fax: 615-370-0593 


Return to Top
Bob Bell
Liability & Property Supervisor
bbell@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6043
800-979-6154​
​Johnny Hays
Claims Representative
jhays@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6047
800-979-6158
​Tim Lenart
Claims Representative
tlenart@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6059
855-662-4008
​Marti Lindsey
Claims Representative
mlindsey@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6055
844-729-9922
Paul Sexton
Claims Representative
psexton@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6056
855-460-3684
​Sherry Austin
Claims Representative
saustin@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6044 
800-979-6155
​Jim Callicott
Claims Representative
jcallicott@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6057 
800-589-9449
 
 
  
                                                                                                                                  
Workers Compensation Claims Representatives
800-288-0829
Fax: 615-370-0593
     


Return to Top
Michele Williams
Workers Compensation Supervisor
mwilliams@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6030
800-596-6513
Dawn Feinstein
Claims Representative
dawnfeinstein@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6052
844-216-1225
​Carol Cobb
Claims Representative
ccobb@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6034
800-605-4610
​Pamela Dickover
Claims Representative
pdickover@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6033
800-596-6516
​Antoinette Hayes
 Claims Representative
ahayes@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6036
800-605-4612
Russell Martin
Claims Representative
rmartin@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6037
800-605-4613​
​Grace Nichols
Claims Representative
gnichols@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6035
800-605-4611
Michelle Vickers
Claims Representative
mvickers@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6032
800-596-6515

Kellie Earls
Claims Representative
kearls@thepool-tn.org
615-370-4180
800-605-4614

  
  
                                                                                                                                 
Claims Support Staff
800-288-0829

Fax: 615-370-0593     


Return to Top
Diane Roseberry
Sr. Support Representative
droseberry@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6042
​Kathy Bourgoin
Sr. Support Representative
kbourgoin@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6041
​Charlotte Hunt
Support Representative
chunt@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6040
​Linda Conklin
Support Representative
lconklin@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6039
​Sue Tomlinson
Support Representative
stomlinson@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6038
Jaimee Winkle
Office Administrator
jwinkle@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6051
Traci Ivy
Administrative Assistant
tivy@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6054
Donna Long
Receptionist
dlong@thepool-tn.org
615-371-0049
 
 
                                                                                                                                                                     
Underwriting
615-371-0049
Fax: 615-661-6015  


Return to Top
Jon Calvin
Director of Underwriting
jcalvin@thepool-tn.org
​Jodeen Baumann
Sr. Underwriter
jbaumann@thepool-tn.org
​Pam Lennon
Sr. Underwriter
plennon@thepool-tn.org
​Anthony Roman
Sr. Underwriter
aroman@thepool-tn.org
Doris Baron
Associate Underwriter
dbaron@thepool-tn.org
Janine Helton
Underwriting Coordinator
jhelton@thepool-tn.org
​Joseph Earls
Underwriting Clerk
jearls@thepool-tn.org
 
  
 
                                                                                                                                                                           
615-371-0049
Fax: 615-377-3067


Return to Top
​Charles DeMore
Exec. Vice President/CFO/Director of HR
cdemore@thepool-tn.org
​Amanda Shrum
Controller
ashrum@thepool-tn.org
​Dawn Gibson
Assistant Controller
dgibson@thepool-tn.org
Karen Moore
Accountant
kmoore@thepool-tn.org
Kathy Rose
Executive Assistant/Accounts Payable Clerk
krose@thepool-tn.org

                                                                                                                                                                      
Communications
615-371-0049
Fax: 615-377-3067


Return to Top
​Halie Gallik
Director of Communications and Research
hgallik@thepool-tn.org
615-371-6005
 
 
                                                                                                                                                                       
Information Technology
615-371-0049
Fax: 615-377-3067  


Return to Top​​
Anthony Ponessa
Director of Information Technology
aponessa@thepool-tn.org​ 
​Allen Dean
Network Engineer
adean@thepool-tn.org
​Jia Zhuang
Sr. Systems Analyst Programmer
jzhuang@thepool-tn.org​​
​​Phillip Hayes
Systems Analyst
phayes@thepool-tn.org
​Jason Dodson
Application Support Analyst
jdodson@thepool-tn.org 
 
 
                                                                                                                                                                      
Administrative Services
615-371-0049
Fax: 615-377-3067


Return to Top
​Paige Confer
Administrative Assistant
pconfer@thepool-tn.org
Heather McKnight
Administrative Assistant
hmcknight@thepool-tn.org
 
 
To obtain a quote or additional information about The Pool, please contact us at: