Board of Directors
Kenneth (Ken) Wilber, Chairman
Mayor, City of Portland
Randy Brundige, Director
Mayor, City of Martin
Wallace Cartwright, Director (Ex-Officio)
Mayor, City of Shelbyville
Curtis Hayes, Director
Mayor, City of Livingston

John Holden, Director
Mayor, City of Dyersburg
Victor Lay, Director
City Administrator, City of Spring Hill
​Tom Rowland, Director
Mayor, City of Cleveland
Todd Smith, Director
City Administrator, Town of Greeneville
Samuel (Sam) Tharpe, Director
Commissioner, City of Paris
General Counsel
Russ Farrar, Attorney

Click here for a complete list of staff and contact information.
Notice is hereby given that the Board of Directors of the TML Risk Management Pool will meet in regular session on Friday, September 21, 2018 at 10:00 a.m. local time at The Pool’s office in Brentwood, Tennessee for the purpose of considering and transacting all business which may properly come before the Board.
Additional information concerning the meeting may be obtained by calling The Pool’s office at 800.624.9698